Congratulations to the 2010 Chamber Winners

to the 2010
Chamber winners:

  • Youth of the Year –
    Angela Bolanos
  • Employee of the Year –
    Jeff Munter
  • Business of the Year –
    Ag Irrigation
  • Sales –
    Mike Ibarra
  • President Award –
    Albert Gutierrez
  • Woman of the Year –
    Rachel Hill
  • Man of the Year –
    Kirk Ingoldsby

About LindsayChamber

The Lindsay Chamber of Commerce is a non-profit organization committed to assume a leadership role in improving the overall economic climate for members through the implementation of programs and services which stimulate business growth and enhance the quality of life in the Lindsay area.